Group Overview

Donghao Lansheng Group Profile

   

 Headquartered in Shanghai, Donghao Lansheng (Group) Co., Ltd is a large-sized state-owned backbone enterprise group in China’s modern service industry. It ranks 129th among China’s Top 500 enterprises, 54th among China’s Top 500 service enterprises, 27th among the Top 100 Companies in the Yangtze River Delta, and 10th among China’s Top 100 Service Companies. The Group's major credit rating and debt rating in 2020 all achieved AAA, and its rating outlook remains stable.

 Upholding the corporate mission of “Our Service, Your Success”, the Group is striving to become the “Pacesetter in the Modern Services Industry”. The Group always evolves towards marketization and internationalization, gives prominence to its professional advantage and focuses on such three core businesses as human resources service, exhibition & events service and international trade service.

 The Group has successfully built FSG (Shanghai Foreign Service (Group) Co., Ltd.), a brand in human resources service that has taken a leading role over the past 20 years and beyond in Chinese mainland. FSG was also certified as one of the first batch of "Shanghai brand". Focusing on the four items of business such as Personnel Management, Payroll and Benefits, Business Outsourcing as well as Recruiting & Flexible Staffing, FSG boasts an extensive nationwide network of 170 branches and over 450 service points. It is providing professional and efficient services to 3 million employees of over 50,000 enterprises. FSG is the choice of over 85% of the Fortune 500 companies that have established business in China. FSG has also proactively built a human capital allocation service platform in the Asia-Pacific region, covering more than 10 countries and regions including Japan, Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, Thailand, South Korea, the Philippines, Hong Kong, Taiwan and Macao.

 The Exhibition & Events Service of the Group includes exhibition organization, pavilion management, conference and event services as well as exhibition services, covering the whole industry chain of exhibition and event service. The brand of DLG EXPO has also been certified among the first batch of "Shanghai brand". Having completed the major asset reorganization of the Group’s Exhibition & Events Service, DLG EXHIBITIONS & EVENTS CORPORATION LIMITED (stock code: 600826, Lansheng Corporation) is the only exhibition enterprise in the whole industry chain that is listed in China’s A-share market. It is an integral part in Shanghai’s blueprint of building an “international exhibition capital”.DLG EXPO is to be built as a leading domestic listed company specialized in exhibition and events that also enjoys a world fame. It has successively hosted or co-organized a myriad of renowned events including China International Industry Fair, China (Shanghai) International Technology Fair, East China Fair, Exposition on China Indigenous Brand, World Artificial Intelligence Conference, Shanghai International Advertising Festival, APPPEXPO, Shanghai Marathon and so on. Among them, Shanghai Marathon was categorized as a Platinum Label Road Race in 2020 by the World Athletics, ranking it among the world’s top sports events.

 With full supply chain services including domestic and foreign commodity trade, technology trade, trade in services, logistics and warehousing, cross-border e-commerce, and new retail, the International Trade Service of the Group has a number of large-scale companies specialized in international trade and logistics, represented by the well-known companies and brands such as Shanghai Minmetals, Shanghai Lansheng Light Industrial Products Import & Export Co., Ltd, MEHECOS, etc., which imports and exports more than 5,000 kinds of commodities across some 170 countries and regions around the world. It has established multiple platforms such as the CIIE “6 Days + 365 Days” One-stop Trading Services Platform, China Gems & Jade Exchange, DLG Import Commodities Center, providing support for Shanghai to optimize its production elements market, enhance the global allocation capability of resources, develop a dual circulation pattern and speed up Shanghai’s construction as an “international trade center”.

   Boasting multiple quality properties such as Lansheng Building and Shanghai International Trade Center, the Group attaches great importance to business format updating through technological innovation and shows up prominently in the fields like smart building, smart venue, smart community, and smart property management, thus contributing to the construction of Shanghai as a Smart City. In order to boost the development of core business, the Group has further integrated industry and finance by establishing an investment company and industry funds for human resources and exhibition services. In addition, it has also been licensed for private equity investment.

   Fully committed to its corporate social responsibility, Donghao Lansheng (Group) Co., Ltd affirms its role as a state-owned company and promotes the value and impact of its brand. It actively participated in the bidding and organization of the 2010 World Expo in Shanghai. Entrusted by the CPC Municipal Committee of Shanghai, the Group invested in the construction of the National Convention and Exhibition Center (Shanghai). It has done enormous work in the preparation, organization, investment promotion, exhibition and sales, supporting services and other core tasks of the China International Import Expo. Meanwhile, the Group plays an active role in the preparation of the 46th Shanghai WorldSkills Competition in 2022 as a strategic partner of the event, scaling up the corporate brand awareness.

  Looking ahead, Donghao Lansheng (Group) Co., Ltd will continuously enhance the allocation capability of resources in both domestic and foreign markets, contributing to Shanghai’s endeavor of becoming a “highland for international talents”, an “international exhibition capital”, and an “international trade center”. By the middle of this century, the Group is set to be an internationalized enterprise group in modern service featuring strong competitiveness and global influence.

集团概况

基本情况

  

       东浩兰生(集团)有限公司(以下简称“东浩兰生集团”或“集团”)是大型现代服务业国有骨干企业集团,总部位于中国上海。集团位列2020年中国企业500强第129位,服务业500强第54位;长三角企业百强第27位,服务业企业百强第10位。2020年,集团主体信用等级和债项评级均获AAA级,评级展望均为稳定。
       集团秉承“用我们的专业服务,为大众创造幸福生活”的企业使命,努力成为“现代服务业的领跑者”,坚持市场化、国际化发展方向,突出专业优势,聚焦
人力资源服务、会展赛事服务国际贸易服务三大核心主营业务。
       集团打造了中国人力资源行业的领先品牌“FSG上海外服”,连续20多年保持国内行业龙头地位,并获得首批“上海品牌”认证。目前,上海外服聚焦人事管理、薪酬福利、业务外包、招聘及灵活用工四大业务,在全国拥有170余个直属分支机构和450余个服务网点,为5万余家企业的300万名雇员提供专业、高效的人力资源服务,超过85%的世界500强企业选择了上海外服的服务。上海外服积极搭建亚太地区人力资本配置服务平台,服务网络已覆盖日本、新加坡、马来西亚、越南、泰国、韩国、菲律宾、中国香港、中国台湾、中国澳门等10余个国家和地区。
      集团的会展赛事业务拥有包括展览组织、展馆运营、会议活动赛事及会展服务等多领域、全产业链的会展业务资源,打造了“东浩兰生会展”品牌,获得首批“上海品牌”认证。2020年,集团会展赛事业务完成重大资产重组工作,东浩兰生会展集团股份有限公司(证券代码:兰生股份600826)成为主板唯一的全产业链会展企业,在助力上海打造“国际会展之都”上落下关键一子。东浩兰生会展致力于打造国际知名、国内领先的会展上市企业,相继主办、承办了中国国际工业博览会、中国(上海)国际技术进出口交易会、中国华东进出口商品交易会、中国自主品牌博览会、世界人工智能大会、上海国际广告节、上海国际广告技术设备展览会、上海马拉松等品牌展会和赛事。其中,2020年上马升级为中国首个由世界田联认证的马拉松“白金标”赛事,正式跻身世界顶级赛事行列。
       集团的国际贸易业务汇集国内外商品贸易、技术贸易、服务贸易、物流仓储、跨境电商、新零售等全供应链服务,旗下设有多家大型专业国际贸易及物流公司,拥有上海五矿、上海兰轻、MEHECOS等知名企业和出口品牌,经营进出口商品5000余种,涉及全球170多个国家和地区,设立了中国国际进口博览会“6天+365天”一站式交易服务平台、中国(上海)宝玉石交易中心、东浩兰生进口商品展销中心等多个功能性平台,为上海健全要素市场、提升全球资源配置能力、畅通国际国内双循环、加快国际贸易中心建设提供重要支撑。
        集团拥有兰生大厦、国贸中心等多座优质物业,并注重以科技创新促进业态更新,在智慧楼宇、智慧场馆、智慧小区、智慧物业等领域崭露头角,为智慧城市建设添砖加瓦。集团为支持和促进核心业务发展,深入推进“产融结合”,组建了投资公司,打造了人力资源产业基金和会展产业基金,具备了私募股权投资基金牌照。
       东浩兰生集团积极履行企业社会责任,充分彰显国企担当,提升企业品牌影响力。积极参与中国2010年上海世界博览会的申办和筹办工作;受上海市委托,集团投资建设了国家会展中心(上海),并深度参与了中国国际进口博览会的组织筹备、招展招商、展示展销、配套服务等核心工作;同时,集团积极参与2022年上海第46届世界技能大赛筹办,成为赛事战略合作伙伴,不断打响企业品牌知名度。
       面向未来,东浩兰生集团将在国内国际两个市场不断提升资源配置能力,助力上海打造“国际化人才高地”、“国际会展之都”、“国际贸易中心”。到本世纪中叶,将东浩兰生集团建设成为有市场竞争力、有全球影响力的国际化的现代服务业企业集团。